Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680107473 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 44 / psychologist for children 3 to 18

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughter...her well-being, parenting skills, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, swimming, playing with my daughter, maintaining/decorating my house, watching movies, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Waiting" by Ha Jin because it dealt with being so focused on what you don't have that you overlook the happiness that is right in front of you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my home
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuineness.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have been divorced for one year. I experienced infidelity in that relationship and have trust issues with men. I need some support in that area.