Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680104772 A Single Man in Burke, VA 44 / Government Contracts and Software Support

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Burke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Burke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burke, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self improvement - physical, mental, & spiritual health. Also, I enjoy the challenge of making a living and all the work it involves and the feeling of reaching self-made milestones. Most of all I am passionate about finding a special female partner to share everything I have, own, and have to offer from inside myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Primarily physical activity - bike riding, jogging, swimming. Good conversations with friends. Planning fun trips or entertainment. Small house projects/maintenance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Cheerful and jovial. Someone who is fun to be around and has enough differences from myself to make life balanced and exciting.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and genuinely interested in people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to enjoy self-improvement books related to health and relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gift of waking up each morning to start anew
  2. My parents who provide encouragement and love
  3. My friends and all the wonderful souls I continue to meet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Playful nature; zest for life, adventure, and fun. You have to be willing to get to know me in order to know the whole story :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm very loyal to people I care about. I like to help people out and have been known to be a good samaritan.You will only truly appreciate what I have to offer in a friendship and/or relationship if you get to know me personally. Take a chance, I won't bite :)