Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680104673 A Single Man in Boulder, CO 40 / GIS(Geographic Information Systems) Mapping Engineer / Freelance Webdesign

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boulder, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest. Keeping in touch with family, meeting new people, welcoming new experiences, and growing spiritually, philosophically, & intellectually.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a very active person, however, I can also find total pleasure in doing absolutely nothing. Everyone needs a mellow, relaxing, lazy day every now and then. When I'm feeling motivated, though, I can usually be found either hiking, rock climbing, reading, playing guitar, writing music, working out, camping, or hanging out with my lab.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, morals, strong family values and sprituality.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus.
  2. My family.
  3. My dog.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Spontaneous