Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680097962 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 59 / work at a hospital doing insurance verifications, pre certification

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In am very passoniate about my beliefs, morals and honesty. I don't like it when people leave animals outside in the elements to die. I also hate to see children abused verbally or physically.

I typically spend my leisure time

Don'y have much leisure time. I work alot but I like movies, playsconcerts, walking in the park, and of course shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person must be true to themselves, have strong spiritual beliefs, a good person, someone willing to be a friend as well. Someone outgoing and who likes to have good clean fun without drugs or alcohol.

The first thing people notice about me

My walk. I've been told that I have a very attractive walk

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not one for a lot of reading, reading puts me to sleep

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful daughter
  2. My religious beliefs
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a full figured woman and sometimes people don't look beyond that. There is more to me than the size of my outfit.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual