Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680097362 A Single Woman in Vero Beach, FL 48 / Property Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Vero Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vero Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vero Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about writing for I aspire to be a writer someday, with my own published work.

I typically spend my leisure time

For the most part, just spending time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Warmth and friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "To Die Like An Amazon" by Tyronne Walls. It was the life story of an Amazon warrior who eventually becomes Queen of the Amazons. I enjoyed it because it showed the strength in overcoming adversity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family (Parents & Grandparents)
  3. My son's and my health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet