Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680095772 A Single Woman in Auburn, WA 52 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life has changed as I have grown, I have several passions, I am very interested in finding a realationship in which I can be extremely passionate about. I enjoy many activities in which I am very passionate. My teaching has been a passion, creatiing success in each student is very fulfilling. Living and creating a better day then the last is a passion that I am living.

I typically spend my leisure time

My life has many hobbies, crafts with my freinds, along with these items I enjoy bowling, long walks, biking, picnics, etc. Some of my favorite pro-sports are football and basketball. This is just a touch of the many activities that are interesting and fun in my life. Hiking, snow activities, and other outdoor activites. Bowling, board games and other indoor activites, including cuddling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A few of the most important qualities in a person are honesty, humor, respect and caring. As a midwesterner I am a family person who is very loveable, this is a quality I really want in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how nice and open I am, I have been told in several states that this characteristic makes them nervous, if this quality makes you nervous then I am not the woman for you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, the last book I read was about Educational Research, my last graduate class. The title is self telling, I have several books started, most of them are reading for women, and educational books. The last few years have been reading for better teaching, with love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Country and Our Freedom
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart, kindness, my sense of humor, how much I have to offer when it comes to loving people, and actually who I am. People need to stop and get to know who I am, it takes awhile.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I am interested in 6'0 and taller guys, light eyes, blonde or brown hair. My interests are in a person who is loving, funny, strong but not dominating, although they are a one person,person. Men, who want a quality relationship, building a connection in which the two of us are the only people who understand our connection. I believe in working on relationships, and having fun creating memories. A part of who I am is I wear my heart on my sleeve, that needs to be a quality that is enjoyed and cherished. I have moved out/South, I live in Washington State, although I like this area, nothing is set in stone...