Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680095673 A Single Woman in Philomath, OR 38 / Bio-tech production

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Philomath
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philomath, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philomath, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I have recently aquired three nephews, and I love spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy almost any outdoor activity, and have recently started horseback riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I value honest,hard work, and kindness above glitter and flash.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people noice that I am approachable but not a push-over.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any "good" books lately. But don't worry, I'll get on that right away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a close-knit, supportive family.
  2. I am fortunate to have a good job that affords me the lifestyle I want.
  3. Living in a country where there are opportunities, options, and where freedom is valued.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people assume that because I am outspoken and assertive that I am also hard to please. I wish people would notice that I am really fairly easygoing.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful