Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680094372 A Single Man in Walnut Bottom, PA 51 / i work for a construction company

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Walnut Bottom
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Walnut Bottom, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walnut Bottom, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my home i have just bought a new home and i am very proud of it and may keep it too clean

I typically spend my leisure time

work around the house and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will treat me and my son as they would like to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes i have been told

The last book I read and enjoyed

iam into the civil war,so it would have to be that.just like reading about how the war was fought.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the birth of my son Zac. he is the most important thing in my life at this point in my in my life
  2. my mom she has been there for me when i have needed advise
  3. my friends that i can call on when i need a hand

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a nice and sincere person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

i an a caring person with alot of good values to share with the right person.