Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680090970 A Single Woman in Mayville, MI 62 / Day Care/Horse Trainer

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Mayville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Mayville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mayville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are a very important part of my life and finding a companion

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding and traing my horses

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking a caring and loyal person

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joe Webb's training of the Tennessee Walking Horse,it is about the different ways to train a walking horse.I loved all the information that I learned from this book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My grandchildren
  3. Parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to spend time outside riding my horses and I like to go dancing,play with my grandchildren,I like to take walks,just stay home with my tamily and freinds