Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680087563 A Single Man in Norwalk, CT 52 / Business Development Manager for an energy company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwalk, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is having a life that is well-balanced between family, friends, fun, and career. I enjoy socializing with my friends and family, participating in physical activities such as running and golf, and being challenged in my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm new to the East Coast, so I spend alot of my leisure time checking out new places in NYC, Boston, and other parts of NY and New England. I also enjoy golf, skiing, running, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

emotional stability and security

The first thing people notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not an avid reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the good health of myself and my family
  2. my up-bringing in a caring family with strong values
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a sentimental person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful