Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680083270 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 39 / I do the behind the scene duites for a mortgage default company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about children. I love and respect children to the highest level. They can teach us soooo much.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading books, spending time with friends and spending time with my most favorite person in the world... my nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't have just one. I would say honesty and devotion Those two are the most important to me in any type of relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Mine would have to be my sparkling, blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The King's Daughter by Diana Hagee. It was about being God's daughter and how I should see that for what it is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. best friends
  2. music
  3. being able to speak my mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am a woman and have a woman's body. That I'm not just a chubby person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

greenmnm1002...(i love that candy, especially the green one)...where the mail is HOT!!!! If your interested in leaning more contact me at this email listed above.