Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680082867 A Single Man in Norfolk, VA 40 / Deputy Sheriff

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about projects that I am involved. For example, I just bought a house and I want it to be perfect and fit around my life style.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, going to the beach road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Misery by stephen king. This book is about a writer who is held hostage by a psycho fan. This book kept my attention the entire time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. mother
  2. health
  3. common sense

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

bussiness sense

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am alot of fun to be around. I am everything but dull.