Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680082273 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 40 / Manufacturing Operations

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a locavore (it's not as pretentious as it sounds) and whatever whim I have at the moment

The most influential person in my life has been

Adaptability.....the only constant thing in life is change. It's important for people to be able to adjust and make the best out of what is presented.

The first thing people notice about me

The level of confidence, which should not be confused with arrogance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Pearl Earring which was set in 16th century Holland and inspired by Vermeer's famous painting. The novel focused on the events and the day-to-day activities that led to the creation of the painting. I enjoyed it because it was a very well written soap opera with all the ingredients: lust, infidelity, gossip, jealousy, and violence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My health
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very silly with a quirky sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm very straight forward and upfront which sometimes, gets me in trouble. However, my intention is always to be true to myself and others.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's a tie: trading places and anything will ferrell, all about the kung fu...my death grip is dangerous, any chick flick with sandra bullock

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

colbert report, genius!, scandal, htgawm, the blacklist, the walking dead