Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680081770 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 49 / I am currently working part time while I am continuing my education.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life! I have encountered several obstacles along my path but I never let anything keep me down! I view everything in life as a learning experience and strive to become a better person through my experiences. It's all about lemonade! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working, playing soccer or softball, or hanging out with my family/friends I like to make things...such as sewing, crocheting, scrapbooking, reupholstering furniture from salvation stores.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion would be the most important quality a person can possess. There are so many other qualities that are important to me but I would have to put compassion first.

The first thing people notice about me

That really depends on the environment I'm in and the type of person I've met. I would hope it would be that I'm a well rounded individual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I suppose I would stay true to form & resort back to the person who influenced me which is Peter Richlieu who wrote "A Soul's Journey" which about Tibeten beliefs in karma & reincarnation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - words can't describe how fortunate I am!
  2. My friends - I am surrounded by caring, thoughtful people!
  3. My animals - who supply me with mounds of unconditional love!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have found it interesting that people are surprised about my love for animals and children.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Nothing more at this time...but I may get back to you on this one!