Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680081368 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 38 / I work in Bell Helicopter's Trauma Engineering Department.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy building hot rods and experiencing the adrenaline rush from the fast accelerations.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working overtime, I generally work at completing the restorations of my 1986 Jeep Grand Wagoneer and 1967 Chevy Camaro. I also enjoy attending Live Texas Country Music Concerts, especially at Billy Bob's.

The most influential person in my life has been

Spontaneity, I really enjoy giving and getting surprises.

The first thing people notice about me

My work ethic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have never really been a fan of reading. I just can't stand to keep my self stationary; I have to be up and moving around. When I do read, I generally read automotive engine books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be born and live in America.
  2. To have great parents.
  3. My close friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor does not generally shine until I become comfortable around others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm just a simple, educated guy looking for the same in the opposite sex.