Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680079762 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 49 / Financial Service

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Adventure.... Trying new things. Being outdoors and traveling. I prefer the off the beaten track destination but I also want to see and experience people and cultures all over the world. However, there are lots of things close to home that can allow for creative involvement in the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently I am spending a bit of time working on my house as I am adding on an addition (I like to do as much of the work as I can myself). However I also like everything outdoors... From Golf to hiking to traveling locally and beyond. Friends and family also play a big part of my leisure time. I also like team sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes to try new things but also is comfortable with a quiet evening at home. I guess I am looking for the kind of person that likes to work hard but leaves work at work. Someone that likes exploring locally but will take the occasional trip across the US and abroad.

The first thing people notice about me

This is difficult as I am a fairly humble individual... I think people notice my genuine interest in what is going on in their life. One of my favorite things is to meet new people with diverse backgrounds. Life is simply a continuous stream of experiences. Everyday we have an opportunity to meet new and interesting people. Everyone has a story and information that can add value to our own life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Historical fiction seems to be of interest of late. I like open and free thinkers. Albeit.... I certainly have my own opinions I would never discount anyone elses. I love a healthy, intelligent debate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Health of my friends, family and myself
  3. Opportunity to explore the off the beaten track places in world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people think I am a bit to serious and or the stereo typical corporate stuffy banker. That is the polar opposite from the truth. I am very light hearted and easy going. I am truly a kid at heart and I am constantly thinking of how I can make someone laugh, feel more comfortable or make fun of the stuffy individual in the room.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

Yes.... I am serious about establishing a long and lasting relationship. I want to be friends... Best friends and hopefully a lot more. I am very comfortable with my life. Including my financial situation, as well as my health and family. I am not willing to settle. I am looking for a partner I can learn from and grow with. I am looking forward a fun and everlasting relationship....~Don