Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680079466 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 36 / I work in Training dept. for a Retail business

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about some sports, like tennis. I have always loved the game. In general, spending time with someone of whom's company I enjoy, then anything is possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing at my home or spending time with a friend getting coffee or going shopping, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone to be honest and open with feelings. I also need them to be sensitive to my feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my intelligence and enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I finished was "The Wedding" by Nicholas Sparks. It is a sequel to "The Notebook." It was about a husband remembering his marriage and how he could win his wife's love back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and family
  2. Close friends
  3. I am fortunate for job opportunities that have opened.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am easy to get along with. I am looking to enjoy life with someone who sees life the way I do-living it and finding contentment with everyday things.