Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680076470 A Single Woman in Oakley, CA 49 / Branch Coordinator at a Mortgage business for a local home builder

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oakley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I had to pick one thing I am most passionate about it would be making a better life for myself and my daughter. Not just money or material wise but our whole selves and lives. I also love animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy TV but I also like to get out of the house. I like to be active. One of the things I like to do is go to the Rodeo. I also like car races, camping, hiking and going for drives.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say the most important qualities I am looking for are kindness and a sense of humor. I would also like someone who has similar interests as my own although I do enjoy learning and experiancing new things.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am pretty open and have a wacky sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time. My favorites are mystery books that have a twist I never thought of while reading. I love surprise endings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child and family
  2. My faith
  3. My feedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That deep down I am a softy. I am full of compassion and love of people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive