Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680075472 A Single Woman in Urbana, IL 38 / Children's Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Urbana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Urbana, IL Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Urbana, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about doing ministry, especially in the Indian Community, in order to see more people develop a personal relationship with God. I really enjoy working with young kids, teenagers and college students.

I typically spend my leisure time

hehehe - i dont have much "leisure" time... sleeping?! playing the guitar and singing praise songs, dancing, reading, watching movies, catching up with people.

The most influential person in my life has been

a solid growing relationship with Christ, with a ministry mindset.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm Indian, reserved, a good listener, great smile, will step up when needed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the very very last book i read is titled: family genograms and it is an educational book i read for work about studying patterns and relationships accross families.. it was really helpful! what made it interesting was discussing famous families and what affected them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the salvation and relationship i have with God through Jesus Christ
  2. God's provision - He has given me everything - in His perfect timing
  3. My family - God's provided me with a huge tight knit family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my passion to see people come to Christ and know Him deeply, and the love i have for people, especially those around me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

i'm not exactly sure where i'm headed towards in the future, but i'm willing to work on it together with someone. for sure, i cant imagine living apart from serving the church. you can reach me at kingdomworker03 at yahoo.