Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680075070 A Single Man in Sarasota, FL 41 / Automotive Technician

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sarasota, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As typical as it may sound, my first car which I still have and have modified decently.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing after a very physical day and slowly upgrading my home

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty ranks at the top

The first thing people notice about me

My unfortunate clumsiness. it's worth a laugh though

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read entirely was Christine back in high school. I prefer television over reading books but it was about a demonic car that sought vengence for all that wronged her. Was a great movie too

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The best family a guy could ask for
  2. My personal accomplishments,even if others don't see it that way
  3. A beautiful climate in which to live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Perceptive, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other