Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680073874 A Single Woman in Florence, SC 44 / Claims Associate for Insurance Company.

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being prosperous in every positive area of my life. My passion is fueled by the promises of God. I believe my relationship with God will undergird me for all his desires therefore causing me to walk into purpose and receive all the promises that he has promised for all that does concern me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, reading and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My eagerness to listen to every word that is spoken.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with God. Knowing him and being able to move into his presence.
  2. Family. The chain of life has not been broken.
  3. Being able to continue my education on a higher level.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am for them, and I want them to be successful.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

None.