Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680073266 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 69 / Teach problem children

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the things I am most passionate about is mistreated animals. Animals ask very little of us and give 100% of themselves in return. I find it difficult to understand why people choose to have pets and then neglect or abuse them.

I typically spend my leisure time

working with my horses, reading, sewing,cooking, yard work, visiting with friends, etc. There seem to be endless things that I like to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time. I like murder mysteries and adventure novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that tiny little part of my that likes to by naughty every once in a while

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

no