Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680070966 A Single Woman in Lapeer, MI 57 / electrician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lapeer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lapeer, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lapeer, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is most important to me. I also value my friendships with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I also love to spend time with my family. We always have Sunday dinner together. It is a special time for us.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust are equally important in a relationship. I also want a partner who is financially stable. I am looking for companionship above all others.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor often attracts new friends in my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was A Year by the Sea by Joan Anderson. It was about a woman who found her true self after years of always being about other people. It was very inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. faith
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice what a kind-hearted and giving person I am. I value honesty and morality.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have two grown children and two children still at home. I am very independent and financially secure.