Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680068759 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 64 / Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is reaching as many people for Jesus as I can. I have a heart for the Lord. I believe Jesus is coming very soon. I want my life to count for Him. It is but a twinkling of an eye that we're here.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading my Bible, listening to the Word of God

The most influential person in my life has been

That they love Jesus Christ and place God 1st in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind and compassionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This book is called "The Purpose Driven Life" by Rick Warren. It's just wonderful, you really ought to get it because it'll make you realize just how important you are to the Lord...and will show you your true worth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Blood of Jesus that Provided my Salvation
  2. God's Love and Patience
  3. My Children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

..this question seems to be self serving and a bit on the arrogant side, don't you think?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

that I believe Jesus is coming back very soon.