Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #668003836 A Single Man in Birmingham, AL 37 / Disabled,work non profit procurement

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Birmingham, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy living life. I'm looking for someone to date maybe for a long term relationship. I like going out to eat, watching movies and listening to music. I'm a cancer so I like to spend a lot of time at the house with just a few close friends. I like fishing, outdoor stuff, hiking, driving. I really enjoy cooking for friend and eating. I real laid back loyal person if I have your trust I'll be able to tell you anything and do anything for you. I have never been married because I take that as a serious promise between me and GOD. When I do marry it will be for life.I like to have fun and travel doing and seeing new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching moviesCookingSeeing new placesMusicFishing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up today
  2. The moon and stars
  3. Modern medicine

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Spontaneous, Thoughtful