Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6680021767 A Single Woman in Clark, NJ 32 / Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Clark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Clark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the work that I am doing as an undergraduate manager at the Student Center. I also love traveling and fashion. I love music, especially country. I enjoy anything with a good beat.I love going to movies and just watching them at home.Cooking is a hobby of mine..it relaxes me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with family and friends, find new and interesting recipes to try...

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. I am always laughing or making others laugh. It's something that I really enjoy doing.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons. I didn't like it as much as The Da Vinci Code <~~ I read this one first..maybe that had something to do with it...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love quoting movies and tv shows..some of my personal favorites are: Napolean Dynamite, Anchorman, Family Guy, most recently- Jackass 2...yeah, stupid movies, I know...but I can't help but love em...= PI love to laugh!!