Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6679939071 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 42 / I'm a studio manager for a photographer. I also do freelance work.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about several things. One is photography, tradtional, black & white in particular. I see photography as a tool to freeze time, capture a moment, and express an emotion. My interest in photography transcends to other forms of art and creative outlets. I am passionate about the outdoors. I need a certain amount of "green" each day/week. Lastly, I am passionate about the people with whom I am close in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends, outdoors, at cultural events, seeing films, eating out, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open-minded, witty, passionate and honest, who also shares some of my life values. Meeting someone who sees the humor in life day-to-day is also important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Franny and ZoeI enjoy Salinger's life perspective as an author and the way that he is real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends-- the people around me with whom I am close
  2. Being in a field that I love and feel passionately about
  3. Living in San Francisco and having access to so many

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I have a lot of energy but I am also calm and I seek relaxing environments. I am a creative and engaging person, who is inspired by many things. I don't like to live on the sidelines because life is too short. I work hard and I play hard. I constantly have the travel bug. I love to cook (accompanied by a glass of wine), and I love to laugh.