Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6679875075 A Single Woman in La Mesa, CA 51 / Sr Claims Adjuster

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: La Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

La Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Even though I was 4'11" In school,I made it onto the Basketball team. Being from the East Coast fast paced sports were more interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, 1 puppy and 1 toy poodle. Checking in on friends help with domestics where needed. For my OWN Leisure time> what, well yeah OKAY, lets GO

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose that I enjoy what life has to offer. I enjoy being active in So Ca, I'm from Boston (27 yrs here though)There are so many beautiful aspects of out city.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mastery of Love and The Voice of Knowledge by Don Miguel Ruiz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sobriety, which opens doors for healthly living and most thanks
  2. God, staying in contact w/god helps w/decisions lots of thx
  3. Family/friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm funny,not intimidating...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

Yes, I have been wanting GOD to put you in my path and HE may have and I just didn't notice! Please make me notice you, Please pursue me! Courting is a desired activity I would like to experience. I am worth it...I hope you think so. He has done a great job in me and I am ready to share it all with a man that is strong, funny, smart and yes, a job, a place to live and a car! lol Please write. I know there is more to you than these typep/scripted words/answers, so assume the same of me! Hopefully, Sandi

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

lisa jackson, danielle steele, christianity

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, a long kiss goodnight, because i said so and forever after

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 men, old seinfeldian, criminal minds, hawaii 5-o, apprentice, survivor, amazing race