Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6679780866 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 54 / Enterepreneur/Management in a new financial services company

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Philisophically and in business, I am most passionate about making change to help others - and not accepting at face value that the way things are currently done are the only way. Personally, I am passionate about music, the sea, and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends & family,conversing,dining and having fun; hiking, roller blading, playing tennis, exercising and other outdoor activities; by the ocean

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, the ability to not take one's self too seriously, kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I am warm and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist by Pauolo Coehlo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My inner peace
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive, Warm