Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #667969929 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 44 / Executive Director of a Non-Profit

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of kentucky
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of kentucky. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my two boys and ensuring they are growing into wonderful young men. Helping people is very important to me. In my role as Executive Director of a Non- Profit, I am able to do this through my work. I always put God first and love my family. Being healthy and fit is so important!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out, spending time with friends and family. Trying new restaurants and experiences. Wine tastings!

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, integrity, hardworking, loyal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism