Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6679342269 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 43 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, exploring the world, adventure, learning about other people's cultures and languages. Enjoying food and wine with family and friends. Loving and living to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors usually, hikes, picnics, jogging, etc. I also enjoy the low-key stuff as well like going to the movies and reading.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile and laughter right away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. I found it interesting since I also have a lot of libertarian/conservative views about government and free market.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit