Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6679044568 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 37 / Software Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am always trying to improve myself. Examples of this include: furthering my education, advancing my career, getting in better physical shape, and becoming more well-rounded and cultured.

I typically spend my leisure time

I workout in the mornings, I play on a softball team, I play bridge, and I like to go out with friends. If we're not going out, I also love to have people over.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is truly happy and joyful, someone who smiles or laughs constantly, someone who makes others around her happier just by being herself.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very open and easy to get to know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading the most recent Harry Potter book. Kind of a lame answer, I know... But, as someone who lives clear across the country from his family, I relate well to the main characters, who (also each far from home) have found family in their friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education, and my parents for paying for most of it.
  2. My faith, for the qualities it has brought out in me and the way it affects my decision-making.
  3. My friends and family, for all they have done for me, and for all they allow me to do in return.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring and giving nature. In particular, I like surprising my friends and family with random acts of kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Rational, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No.