Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6678968163 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 39 / Full time grad. student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Alot of things at different times and many things consistantly. But right now as I work towards my Masters in Fashion Design, pretty much anything and one creative. Things that inspire me to be creative and of course sewing. Fashion and my future in this vast field.

The most influential person in my life has been

There really is not just one thing. People are different and it will be a whole package. But I can say this: Relationships (of any kind) should not be hard. That doesn't mean they won't take work but I'm looking for someone I can turn too when I'm down and laugh with when I'm happy.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My drive (ambition, abilities)..(genes play a big role)
  3. positive outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not always as strong or tough as I seem to be percieved

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate