Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6678482962 A Single Woman in La Mesa, CA 79 / part time home based business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: La Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

La Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

home, part time home based business,laughter, the arts, the mind, body, spirit connection, friendships, outdoors, bridge, film, reading, physical activity, the sea, long walks on the beach, natural mineral baths, travel, sight seeing, yoga, positive attitudes, thoughts and perceptions.

I typically spend my leisure time

home projects, sight seeing, traveling, reading, classes,bridge, the gym, yoga, swimming, jacuzzi, film

The most influential person in my life has been

loving, thoughtful,intelligent, fun and nuts about me and that I am accepted and treasured for who and what I am.

The first thing people notice about me

a big smile, warm heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

South Beach Diet & cookbook by Dr. Arthur Agaston. Book outlines nutritional facts and overview of measures one can take to achieve optimum health, weight and vitality thru ones lifetime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. security
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am more sensitive that I appear

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

Sunsets are pretty wonderful too.