Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6678384472 A Single Man in Wayne, NJ 58 / store design and advertising

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wayne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Wayne, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things, so I'll pick one. As an artist, I'm always passionate about creating something new. Whether it 's a new design or a beautiful piece of artwork. I'm also passionate about music. I guess they go together.

I typically spend my leisure time

drawing, designing, reading or playing one of my musical instruments. Also I like to keep active and somewhat physically fit, but not like a musclehead.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I feel comfortable with. Someone who has a good sense of humor and who I find physically attractive. She also has to have good morals.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor and my love for the arts

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book is called "Concept Cars". It's a history of automotive design. What I liked about it was the fact that it went into great detail on the evolutionary design in style of the automobile. Through the decades, it's interesting how certain styles, patterns and lines are revived years later. Currently, we're experiencing a revival of the sixties and seventies. Not only in fashion, but in the everyday products we use.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My artistic and musical talents
  3. To be able to use my talents in my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm musically and artistically inclined

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I enjoy the outdoors, like the beach or hiking or just enjoying a great day outside with a really cool person with a great sense of humor.