Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6678046071 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 41 / Sales - Hospitality and Tourism Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job, my family and living my life with no regrets!

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? Seriously, I normally spend the free time, that I do get, with my family or running around and doing the errands that I didn't get a chance to get to during the rest of the week.

The most influential person in my life has been

PASSION...I'm looking for a person that is passionate about his job, family, life and continues to grow by being open-minded and willing to try new things!

The first thing people notice about me

My engaging personality...I have the ability to make others feel welcome right from the start!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Watermelon (Marian Keyes) The story was about a 29 year-old woman who was dumped by her husband right after giving birth to their 1st daughter-he was having an affair. Any woman who has gone through a break-up could relate to the ups & downs this woman went through...which made the book very amusing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health...without it where would I be?
  2. My family......they're always there for me...good times and bad!
  3. My beliefs....people may not agree, but they're mine...so that's all that matters.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a serious side. Although I like to have fun and joke around often, I know when to be serious and stop being silly.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

.....Then there wouldn't be any mystery!