Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6678029972 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 49 / musician, investor, care manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being honest, caring, virtuous. Being a good father, good friend. Making the world better by being a good human being. Music has always been my passion as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, riding my motorcycle, going to movies, concerts, spending time with my daughter. I also enjoy dining out, working out, hiking, biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion, integrity, zest, joy, (sorry, it's hard to say which one is the MOST important). Someone confident in herself.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am happy and content, always living life with a "life is good" motto.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A motivational book called "The Present". It made me more aware of the "little" joys in life that get overlooked every day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. health
  3. artistic ability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tough one..... maybe that I'm intelligent too.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm very respectful. I'm trying to save chivalry! My Southern Grandma always told me that women shouldn't open doors! :) Your Mom will love me!