Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6678029171 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 61 / Business manager and business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the world a better place, not just passing time here. I do alot of volunteering, with my main interest being foster children. I would like to foster infants and toddlers and would like to be a foster home for pets awaiting adoption. I also enjoy doing mission work. I've been to Haiti twice and would like to do some work in Africa helping orphaned children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to movies, shoot pool, watch NFL football, go out to eat. I love to travel and do get-away weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a Christian, who is trying to make a difference in the world. I like men who are honest, down-to-earth, just good people. I'm looking for someone who is down running the streets and wants to settle down with his perfect mate. He has to have his act together.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy, my optimistic attitude, my passion for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading the Bible, it's absolutely the handbook of my life. I don't have much time to read these days, but I enjoy mysteries and biographies, and anything that reflects the lessons of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, who saved me from darkness and despair
  2. My positive attitude and sunny disposition
  3. My family, children and wonderful friends, who make life worth living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm very busy and don't have much time to date. I'm very ambitious and would like to find someone who would be my partner as well as my lover; someone's who's finacially stable, intelligent and articlulate, well-rounded, well raised.