Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677894665 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Recruiter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think that I am most passionate about building relationships with people. If you can do this and truly care about the relationships built, you can do great things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just being outside. When it is nice out..I want to be outside. We only have three months of heat so we might as well enjoy it, right?

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a people person. I love getting to know people and just appreciating things other people bring to the table.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book...hmmmm...It was a James Patterson book...not sure on the name. I like reading but I don't always have the time to do it OR a good book to read. I tend to read most on vacation, when I can concentrate on the book and relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a very close, supportive family.
  2. I have an awesome close group of friends.
  3. That religion has always been part of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a serious side to me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing