Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677819262 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 62 / Contently Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chicago state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from chicago state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my God, my family, friends and my love life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to a baseball game. My favorite teams are the Chicago White Sox, and Toronto Blue Jays. I also enjoy walking. It is a great form of exercise, and you can discover things about your surroundings that you never have before. I love and spending quiet one on one time and getting to know a person. I also enjoy dancing, particularly Steppin and line dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, good communication, good hygene, a sense of humor, and faithfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

The calmness they feel in my presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my favorite books is about Helen Keller. She was blind, and deaf, yet she over came many obstacles. Because of her, I have an interest in Sign Language.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, Jesus, the Holy Spirit, My Faith, Life, Family and Close Friends, the ability to Pray
  2. Health, the 5 senses, the ability to Understand, Emotions
  3. I'll tell you when we communicate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At the present, I cannot think of anything. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Spiritual, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just like Dunkin Doughnuts, I'm worth the wait.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Soap Opera