Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677818762 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 42 / Business Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends, my work and how my life ultimately ends up. I am constantly trying to better myself by gaining new knowledge, learning and trying new things, although I do appreciate structure, I have always been that way. I am passionate about my personal relationships and am always passionate about having a good, honest, healthy relationship. I am very passionate about staying in shape but do enjoy grabbing drinks with friends and catching up.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, walks with my dog, dinner and drinks with friends, sunday dinner with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good, honest person.

The first thing people notice about me

My demeanor. By that I mean, at times I've been told that I come off as somewhat reserved possibly "snotty" which is by all means the complete opposite of who I am. I think it's very hard to judge someone based on just looking at them. I am very personable and enjoy conversation with people that I just meet. It might take me some time to "warm" up but that has always been my nature, a tad shy, however, only until I get to know people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fifth Horsemen. Currently reading Beach Road, obviously a huge James Patterson fan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easy to talk to and it's o.k. to buy me a drink! (haha)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you're going to close this match because I choose not to post any pictures, then go ahead, you're not in this for the right reasons....plus, I'm quite used to it now.