Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677814476 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 61 / part-time attorney/mediator, real estate investor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: yale
  • Religion: Jewish

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from yale. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

lassical music, theater, movies. Also, I love social dancing, Latin, ballroom and Argentine tango. I am also passionate about Israel and its survival in an increasingly anti-Semitic, Islamizing world. I also am passionate about European and Latin culture and I enjoy speaking Spanish and French.

I typically spend my leisure time

First, I enjoy going to cultural events: plays, concerts, art exhibits, 3 or 4-star movies,Second,I really do enjoy ballroom and other forms of social dancing and think it's a great activity for a man and woman to enjoy doing together. Third: cooking and entertaining friends

The most influential person in my life has been

3 top qualities are emotional warmth, high level intelligence, and honesty/integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and animated facial expressions. My emotions are transparent on my face when I'm engaged in conversation. I probably wouldn't make a good poker player.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Case for Israel", by Alan Dershowitz I liked that Dershowitz laid out the facts, clearly and dispassionately, which one needs to have at one's fingertips to counter the pro-Palestinian spin-machine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Both my parents -
  2. That my childrearing efforts paid off in producing wonderful children
  3. That I am not financially or emotionally needy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really quite non-threatening and non-competitive, though it may appear otherwise.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I've long been attracted to things Mediterranean--peoples, cultures, languages, not to mention the cuisines and mild climate. For the next stage of life, I am willing to move anywhere I don't have to be freezing cold for too long. I hate Chicago winters and am striving to create a lifestyle without them. Hoping to find a mate with whom I can share compatible lifestyle goals.