Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677460467 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 40 / Appliance technician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about interests, and the simple things in life. always trying to broaden the horizons.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new things, or just spending time doing something I enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody warm, caring, intelligent, affectionate, and compatible.

The first thing people notice about me

Confident attitude, easygoing and laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read books very often. Usually it's the paper or a magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good head on my shoulders
  2. A great pair of parents
  3. All the things in my life I've been fortunate to experience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

Nope!