Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677427967 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 54 / Project Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not feeling passionate about anything at this time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, getting some exercise, getting out and finding out what's happening in my neighborhood,& watching films.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being on the same wavelength.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Death's Acre - It's about a forensic pathology facility. It's fascinating science and it helps bring murderers to justice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having common sense
  2. Being in excellent health
  3. The good fortune which comes my way

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's difficult to say.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I like to get to know people over time.