Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677321074 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 47 / Public Relations Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping people. I truly enjoy working with children and helping them understand their individual gifts and potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It is critical for any relationship to grow and flourish.

The first thing people notice about me

I have an out-going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Practice The Way to a Meaningful Life by the Dalai Lama -- It helped me understand that peace begins from within. And finding peace will lead to true happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. A job that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although, I am an out-going, fun-loving person, I wish people would understand that I am very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

You will just have to ask!