Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677244269 A Single Woman in Wayne, NJ 64 / Data Administration Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Wayne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Skiing, dancing, currently re-decorating my home, whatever my latest interest is. My interests change every few years. Skiing has outlasted them all!

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter...skiing. In other seasons, socializing, biking, walking, tennis, shopping, movies, gym (sometimes).

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, a good heart and self-confidence

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know...I never asked anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Prince of Beverly Hills by Stuart Woods. I tend to enjoy books that don't require too much thinking. I do enough thinking at work, so I prefer light reading most of the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career and ability earn what I need financially
  2. My health
  3. My social circle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fun to be around

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I enjoy having fun and being on the go. I am independent but would also like to have someone with whom I can share my life. I am good to people who are good to me.