Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677153371 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 46 / School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others. I have been created by God to help others in this life. I love meeting the practical needs of others. I love meeting the physical, emotional, spiritual, and intellectual needs of all people or directing them to a source. I currently do this and plan to spend the rest of my life loving people as God brings them into my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time visiting with friends, exercising (hiking), reading, or napping. I love a good nap!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality because from there we can build anything.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is called "A Coal Miner's Bride." A teacher friend gave it to me and what a sweet blessing it was. This book was about a young girl living in Sadowka, Poland in the late 1800s and how she got to America. I liked reading about her strength when she encountered difficult situations. I also enjoyed reading about her way of life back then. So, so different then ours today. I'm thankful for the time period I live in today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my life: friends, opportunity, family, and overall health.
  2. I'm thankful for my home: location, layout, peacefulness, and payment.
  3. I'm thankful for my job: support system (friends), my students, and location.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to joke around and have fun!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Warm

A little more about me

I would like you to know that I am a thinker and really enjoy deep conversations. I enjoy discussing a varity of topics: science, the scriptures, human behavior, and ways to make the world a better place.I am only interested in corresponding locally. That's Arizona.