Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677109763 A Single Man in Springfield, VA 39 / Pilot USMC

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports specifically baseball. I love playing, watching and coaching the sport. Coaching baseball allows me to teach kids or younger people the beauty of the game which I feel gives them a greaty appreciation of the beauty of the game. I also am very passionate about strength training and health and fitness. I'm always willing to try new workouts or talk about nutrition.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing all the simple things going to movies or sporting events. I love having good seats at games. I'm addicted to seeing the action up close hearing the players or coaches. I also like to go to the gym and just take my time in my workouts with nothing being rushed. I just like relaxing and being with my favorite friends and watching my favorite teams.

The most influential person in my life has been

Out going persnality, loyalty, and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much time for free reading with the amount of time i spend studying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty to my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone i just feel comfortable with in every way.