Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677096272 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 37 / Human Resources

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about learning as much about as many subjects as I can. I am quite inquisitive about knowing stuff about people, history, places, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openness about herself. I rather know things early on in a relationship that to be blindsided with it later on.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of concern for others and caringness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Running With Scissors. Just was a funny set of true essays by the author about his life growing up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to learn on my own
  2. Being a part of my family
  3. Having friends who are interested in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly sincere about what I say and never say something I do not truly believe.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Perceptive, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

Not really