Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6677061971 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 35 / student/sales

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the martial arts. I have studied tae-kwon-do since I was nine. I tested for my black blet two years ago and currently training for my second degree.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time w/family, friends, tae-kwon-do. Anthying new and fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in someone would be honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive out look on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read to many books but the last magazine I flipped through was Inside TKD.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY grandpa
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I find it very easy to discuss my feelings and thougts.